Ministerial Staff

Kevin Lykins, Senior Pastor
Main: 972.382.3171 | ext. 103
Direct: 346.258.6595
pastorkevin@firstcelina.org
Cody Kujawa, Worship Pastor
Main: 972.382.3171 | ext. 106
Direct: 346.258.6492
cody@firstcelina.org
Michael Robbins, Student Pastor
Main: 972.382.3171 | ext. 105
Direct: 346.258.6617
michael@firstcelina.org
Lori Franklin, Children & Family Minister
Main: 972.382.3171 | ext. 104
Direct: 346.258.6525
lori@firstcelina.org

Support Staff

Carolyn Stufflebeam, Finance and Admin Secretary
Main: 972.382.3171 | ext. 102
carolyn@firstcelina.org
Kathleen Sonntag, Secretary
Main: 972.382.3171 | 101
kathleen@firstcelina.org
Jay Franklin, Graphic Design & Technology
Main: 972.382.3171 | 107
jay@firstcelina.org